Notice
Clear All

invisible hand

all557
(@all557)
member
Joined: 9 months ago
Posts: 1
topic creator  

I think it may be caused by separation anxiety or something. It was not the same day that I dreamed. I knew I was dreaming when I was in the dream.

The first dream was that I dreamed of my former classmate, a girl who played very well with me. Before that, they went to school together as an ordinary person. Then when I came home, she said she wanted to do something, so I said that I was with her. Let's go together, she doesn't agree, when I was in my dream, I had a feeling that she would not come back after leaving, and then she found a lot of reasons, anyway, she wanted to leave, no matter what I said, she still left, I I had to go home alone. I walked for a long time and didn’t get home. The surrounding scene became more and more blurred and pale, as if being repeated in that scene.

The second dream is about a boy I liked, who was still in school before, but it was raining that afternoon. In the afternoon, the music teacher played a movie for us to watch. I remember that movie very clearly. Several children thought about it. Summoning the devil to fulfill the wish, but the existence of the devil is very Schrödinger, and it feels like it is achieved by our own efforts. Without an umbrella, he and I went to a store to hide from the rain. Later, the fish got bigger and bigger and flooded the whole street. Then a rescue team came to us, there were other people besides us, so I planned to take him away and let me wait for the next trip, I didn't want to go up, and then everyone stopped like the clockwork of a machine, motionless Now, the picture of the dream began to fade again.

The third dream is that I dreamed that there was a bamboo horse in my dream. I went shopping with the bamboo horse, but we went shopping separately. Then I met a strange man, and then we went shopping together for a day. I I thought I liked him a bit, and then the sun was about to go down, usually a few times, he would definitely get rid of me at this time, just as I was about to confess to him, he started running wildly, and I confessed to him while chasing, Then he began to say that he liked my bamboo horse. I was very angry in my dreams, and ran and asked him why he was flirting with me. Then he said that he felt that I was a dangerous person. If he did not follow me, he would be killed. , I was still a little shaken and doubted myself in the dream. I was inexplicably scared. When I woke up, I was covered in cold sweat and my heartbeat was very fast.

Then there are other dreams unrelated to this one.

Zhou Yimu: I had a dream one day that I woke up in the middle of the night and wanted to go to the toilet. I was afraid of the dark, so I asked my mother to turn on the light. When my mother didn’t respond, I pinched her. The pinching got harder, the nails got stuck in the flesh, and she still didn't respond. In the dream, I started biting her flesh, the kind that bleeds, and then my mother got irritated by me and started beating me, and then I was spun under the bed by her, and I just knocked my head to death.

Second week: I woke up again in a dream, this time during the day, I saw my mother beside the bed, I wanted to tell her about my dream, and then my mother began to deform like in a horror movie, The face turned into a very distorted ghost, and then rushed over and killed me again.

Then I woke up two more times in the dream, and was killed by my mother twice before I really woke up.

Then there is something unrelated to these two, which I dreamed about when I was very young.

One week: I dreamed that I was a man-eating monster, or the kind with allusions, similar to the Nian beast. When I was young, a boy wanted to adopt me, but his family did not agree, and then I ate stones everywhere , eat people eat telephone booths, and then I was caught.

Er Zhoumu: After I woke up, I opened the door and found that the house was full of blood. My house was robbed, and then everyone in my family was killed. I locked the door in my sleep and escaped death, and then I wanted to take the elevator. I went to the police, but the elevator broke down and I fell to my death.

Three weeks: I woke up and found that I was in my father's hometown. I went out to look for my family. Then I saw a lot of foxes and cats with many tails on the road. I saw a few chickens and went to touch them, but there was a chicken. Bit off my finger, and then I was wounded to death by the train.

 

 


   
quote

en_USEN

通知
全部清除

无形的手

all557
(@all557)
成員
已加入: 6 個月前
貼文: 1
話題創建者  

我觉得可能是分离焦虑之类的导致的,不是同一天梦见的,我在梦里的时候知道自己在做梦。

第一个梦,是我梦到我以前的同学,是和我玩的很好的女孩,之前就是普通的一起上学,然后回家的时候,她说要去做事情,我就说我和她一起去,她不同意,我在梦里的时候就有种,她走了就不会回来的感觉,然后她找了很多理由,反正就是要走,不管我怎么说,她还是走了,我只好一个人回家,我走了很久都没有到家,周围的场景越来越模糊淡白,像是被在那个场景里一直在重复。

第二个梦,是我梦到我喜欢过的男生,之前还是在上学,不过那天下午在下雨,下午音乐老师就放了个电影给我们看,那个电影我记得挺清楚的,几个小孩想召唤恶魔实现愿望,但是恶魔的存在很薛定谔,感觉像是靠自己的努力实现的,我和他没带伞,就到一家店里躲雨,后来鱼越来越大,把整条街都淹了,然后有救援队来找我们,除了我们还有别人,所以打算先带他走让我等下一趟,我就不愿意想上去,然后所有人都像机器的发条停止了,一动不动了,梦的画面又开始变淡。

第三个梦,是我梦见我梦里有个竹马,我和竹马一起去逛街玩,但是是各逛各的,然后我认识了个陌生男人,然后我们几个一起逛了一天街,我觉得我有点喜欢他,然后太阳快下山了,按通常几次来说,这个时候他就肯定会把我甩掉,我刚想和他表白,他就开始狂奔,我边追边和他表白,然后他开始说喜欢的是我竹马,我在梦里就很气,边跑边追问他,那为什么要和我暧昧,然后他说感觉我是个危险分子,他要是不顺着我会被杀掉,我在梦里还有点动摇怀疑自己,莫名很害怕,醒的时候浑身都是冷汗心跳的特别快。

然后是和这个不相关的别的梦。

一周目:我有天梦到,在半夜我睡醒了想去上厕所,我很怕黑,我就叫我妈开灯,我妈没反应我就掐了她一下,她还是没反应我就掐重了些,指甲掐在肉里了,然后她还是没反应,梦里的我就开始咬她的肉,咬出血了的那种,然后我妈就被我激怒了,开始暴打我,然后我被她旋到床底下,刚好磕到了头磕死了。

二周目:我在梦里又醒了,这次是在白天,我看到我妈在床边,我就想和她说我刚才的梦,然后我妈就像恐怖片里那样开始变形,面部变成很扭曲的鬼影,然后冲过来又把我杀了。

然后我又在梦里醒了两次,被我妈杀了两次就真的醒了。

然后是和这两个不相关,我很小的时候梦到的。

一周目:我梦见我是个吃人的怪兽,还是那种有典故的,类似年兽,我还小的时候,有个男孩想收养我,但是他家里人不同意,然后我就到处吃石头,吃人吃电线杆电话亭,然后我就被人抓住了。

二周目:我醒了以后打开房门,发现家里都是血,我家被入室抢劫了,然后我家里人都被杀了,我因为睡觉锁门了逃过一劫,然后我就想坐电梯去报警,但是电梯出现了故障我摔死了。

三周目:我醒了以后发现我在我爸老家,我就出去找家里人,然后路上看到了很多有很多条尾巴的狐狸和猫,我看到了几只鸡就去摸,结果有只鸡咬掉了我的手指,然后我就被火车创死了。

 

 


   
引用

zh_HKHK