梦境作为社交的出发点,是一种更加率真、正当、感性的交流,其坦诚性更容易帮助人们从当前过度矫饰、滤镜化的网络环境中抽离出来,梦境分享也是一种本能,其本身的神秘性往往会给当事人带来迷思

卡尔·荣格 & 梦

梦是“以象征的形式对无意识中的实际情况进行自发的自我描写”

[CW 8, para. 505]

1

梦境日记

用文字、语音、AI辅助创作等方式记录每天的梦境内容,默认隐私权限是私密的,用户可以选择部分公开用于进行社交匹配,找到有类似潜意识甚至类似梦境内容的朋友

2

梦瑜伽辅助

睡前引导可视化冥想、诵唱、积极的心理暗示和清明梦训练,帮助使用者更加觉察梦境,提高感知力,并减少噩梦的发生概率

3

潜意识晴雨表

通过分析群体数据,得出全平台用户的日常梦境特征,反映集体意识,对未来具有一定的预见性,例如很多人若同时梦到某一地区将发生某种自然灾害(如地震),便可以作为一种预警

敬请期待


zh_CNZH

Dreams as a starting point for social interaction is more frank, legitimate and emotional, and the frankness of dreams is easier to help people get away from the current overly pretentious and filtered online environment. Sharing dreams is also an instinct, and the mysterious nature of dreams themselves often brings confusion to the people involved.

Carl Jung & Dreams

The dream is “a spontaneous self-portrayal, in symbolic form, of the actual situation in the unconscious”

[CW 8, para. 505]

1

Dream Journal

Record daily dream content using text, voice, AI-assisted creation, etc. The default privacy permission is private, and users can select partial public for social matching to find friends with the similar subconscious or even similar dream content.

2

Dream Yoga Assist

Guided visualization meditation, chanting, positive psychological suggestion, and lucid dream training before bedtime help users become more aware of their dreams, improve perception, and reduce the incidence of nightmares.

3

Subconscious Barometer

With collective data analysis, the daily dream characteristics of users across the platform are derived, reflecting collective consciousness and possessing a certain degree of future foresight. And this can serve as an early warning if many people dream simultaneously certain natural disasters (such as an earthquake) will occur in an area.

Coming Soon


en_USEN